Jumpman 23/25 Mosaic

by June

Jordan Brand is celebrating its 25th Anniversary (and the release of the AJ 2010) and it wants YOU to be a part of it.  Jordan Brand will be hosting a celebratory event out in Dallas during NBA All-Star Weekend.  Mosaic 23/25 will be an interactive part of that experience that allows consumers to showcase their affection to the brand.  Fans can submit photos with their favorite Jordan Brand pieces and they will be featured as part of a larger iconic picture of Jordan’s famed career.  Style and originality will improve your chances of making the mosaic, so be creative.  The deadline to submit is January 21st, so get those pictures in.

SIDENOTE: Last semester I worked at the ad agency that is producing this event so I have known about these plans for months!  But I was sworn to secrecy so I wasn’t able to share.  Now that the information is public I can post these things up, but so can every other blogger out there so what’s the point.  Sigh, confidentiality agreements blow.  However, I am happy to hear that some of my ideas will be making it as a part of the promotion for the event.

Quick Poll:

