Week of Swoosh #WBF #Niketown

by June

Apologies for the hiatus…last week was filled with event production and staff management all in the name of the Swoosh.  I started writing a bunch of details but I bored myself, besides, if you follow me on Twitter or are a friend of mine in the physical world then you know all you need to do.  Enjoy the visuals.

Scene at Ink48 Hotel rooftop for Brazilian National Basketball Team

The homie Bobbito Garcia spinning a set

Beginning

Middle

Fin.

Chris Bosh at Niketown (womp womp)

Me & my Haitian brother Marc

June Pezzotti autograph signing session

With one of my loyal fans

Black Mamba

Kobe and the homie Kenny of the Harlem Globetrotters

MSG for USA vs. France

Twitter helped me and my little brother win Amare Stoudemire autographs

Peace,

June

