Count Your Blessings

by June

I suggest everyone listens to Nas & Damian Marley’s “Count Your Blessings” every morning. Maybe we’d get some more positivity ’round the internet in the AM.  I’m tired of seeing people who have the ability to be in college saying “Ah I got morning class…FML” or people who are employed saying “Ah I gotta be at work early….FML.”  Enjoy what you have and work harder to achieve more.

No one’s in a perfect position so never judge what you have based off of what the next person has.

P.S.– I’ll be back to my regular blogging soon.  I’ve been busy learning to manage my new schedule. First few weeks  you have to shock your mind and body into the changes.  A lot of action on the side projects.  More coming soon….

Ride with me…

Peace AND Blessings,

June

