Black Friday Party

by June

I like traditions.  I really like traditions that I create.  I really really like traditions that I can share with those closest to me.  From now until infinity, I will host a Black Friday Party.  It is a where tailgating meets shopping.  I’ll bring the eggnog, you folks just bring yourselves…(and some leftovers if you can spare them).  Bring a chair and come chill.  You’ll be among great company and even better savings.

Stores on Black Friday are like a battle field, might as well roll with a giant army of bad ass muthafuckas.

Screw photoshop. Paper and marker all day!

Where: Target- Newport Jersey City

When: November 26th, 2010

Time: 1AM

Here’s the Facebook link for those of you into that kind of thing.

Hope to see you there!

Peace,

June

